spacer
Board of Directors and Advisors

2013 OFFICERS OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

President
Peter Aiken

Peter Aiken, Central Virginia Chapter
President@DAMA.org

VP Operations
 

Sue Geuens,South Africa Chapter
Operations@DAMA.org

 

 

 

VP Chapter Services
              

Open
chapter_services@dama.org

 

 

VP Marketing

 

Lisa Nelson, Michigan Chapter
Marketing@DAMA.org


 


 

VP Research and Education
 

Sanjay Shirude, Puget Sound Chapter
Education@dama.org

 


 

 

VP Financial Services

 

Steve Lewis, New Jersey Chapter
finance@DAMA.org
 

 

 

VP Member Services
 

Lee Edwards, UK Chapter
membership@DAMA.org

 

 

 

VP Online Services


 

Mehmet Orun, San Francisco Chapter
webmaster@dama.org

 

 

 

VP Conference Services

Cathy Nolan, Chicago Chapter
conferences@dama.org

 

 

 

VP Data Management Standards
 

Ben Hu, China Chapter
Standards@DAMA.ORG

 

 

 

Past President

John Schley, Iowa Chapter
Past_President@DAMA.org

 

 

 

EX OFFICIO MEMBERS OF THE BOARD

 

Presidents Liaison
 

 

Ray McGlew, Philladelphia Chapter
Presidents_Liaison@DAMA.org

 

 

Ethical Practices and Governance Advisor
A M Smith

Anne Marie Smith
Ethics@DAMA.org


 

ICCP Liaison
Patricia Cupoli

Patricia Cupoli, Philadelphia / Delaware Valley Chapter, Patricia Cupoli, LLC
ICCP@DAMA.org
+1-856-424-7812

ICCP Liaison
Eva Smith

Eva Smith, Seattle / DAMA Puget Sound Chapter
ICCP@DAMA.org
Skype: evalinnea

 

BOARD OF ADVISORS

 The mission of the Advisory Board is to assist the DAMA International Board of Directors in promoting the concepts and practices of enterprise information and data resource management. The Advisory Board supports DAMA-sponsored activities to reinforce the value provided by successful information and data asset management. The Advisory Board consists of three to five members. The members of this Advisory Board are established each year.

 

 

John Zachman
John Zachman
Advisor Emeritus
Zachman International
+1-818-244-3763

JAZachman@Zachman.com
Len Silverston
President, Universal Data Models, Inc.
+1-303-688-1412

lsilverston@univdata.com

Judith Newton 

 

United States
jnewton@ashcomp.com

Karen Lopez

 
 

Sr. Project Manager, InfoAdvisors

www.infoadvisors.com

+1-416-410-2937

Karen@infoadvisors.com

 

 

© 2014 DAMA International, all rights reserved
Last Revised August 17, 2013
Privacy | Terms of Use | Home | Back to Top