Skip to Main Content

About >> DAMA International Awards

2021 DAMA-I Data Management Excellence Award Winners

(Click here for PDF)

DAMA Data Management Excellence Awards

Kathy Rondon

Ronald Damhof

Douglas Erickson


Thank you!

DAMA International welcomes you and hopes you will get involved:

  • In Local Chapters and/or the worldwide membership
  • In advancing your profession and gaining Certification
  • In helping us grow the Body of Knowledge v2x

And in nominating or receiving the DAMA International Award 2022!

Join today and take advantage of new member benefits