Skip to Main Content

Updated: Candidates Profiles for 2021-2023 DAMA-I Board

2020 DAMA International Election Ballot

Eligible Chapters need to vote for VP Membership by December 15, 2020.

Click here to VOTE

Nominations for DAMA International Board of Directors 2021 - 2023

The following candidates have been nominated by the DAMA Chapter listed below.

Voting will begin November 1, 2020 and end December 15, 2020.

Click the candidate name to read their bio and electoral platform:

For President:

Peter Aiken, nominated by National Capitol Region Chapter


VP Online Services:

Jerrod Young, nominated by Kansas City Chapter


VP Membership:

Frank Kadwell, nominated by DAMA Minnesota Chapter

Ron Klein, nominated by IRMAC (Toronto) Chapter